Math

Math, to me
is living hell
Just what is meant
by  “parallel”?

And shouldn’t it be
automatic
to recitate in
pure Quadratic?

Nothing makes
me buckled-knee
more than:
“a” plus “b” must equal “c”

I know I know
You silly goose
I see that simple
‘poteneus

To add
subtract
or multiply
It takes
no genius
to verify

But when it comes
to long division
Why, this math
I think of you
with such derision!

2 Responses to Math

  1. wordnerd45 says:

    Thanks! I’m feeling very “squarish”.

  2. mylittlebub says:

    Loved It!

Leave a Reply

