Six Truths That Aren’t Mine

1. You cannot touch all of your top teeth with your tongue.

2. All idiots, while reading the First Truth, will try it.

3. And they will discover that the First Truth is a lie.

4. You’re smiling now because you’re one of those idiots.

5. You soon will copy this, paste it in an email and send it to another idiot.

6. And there will still be a stupid smile on your face while you’re
doing it.

3 Responses to Six Truths That Aren’t Mine

  1. Bill Reed says:

    I did not do any of these because I remembered the old grade school assignment, which was later repeated in a college class, in which you are given a list of directions for the assignment starting with “1) Read all directions before stating this assignment’ and ending with “ignore all directions. except numbers 1 and 2,” which should leave you with a blank sheet of paper with your name in the corner. During my college class I remember stifling my laughter as my class mates did all manor of odd things. Now, I feel some how cheated that I did not try to touch all my teeth with my tongue, missing the chance to laugh at myself. (I guess times cahnge.) 🙂

  2. HA HA HA !!!!

    I did all of the above…

    *snicker*

    M.L.

Leave a Reply

